AP012-FINAL.jpg

Contact 

Theatrical 

Sovereign Talent Group - Los Angeles

Leigh@SovereignTG.com

Theatrical 

Kathy Muller Agency - Honolulu, HI

Sharon@KathyMuller.com

Commercial  

Sovereign Talent Group - Los Angeles

Luli@SovereignTG.com

Tracey@SovereignTG.com

Print & Modeling

Mavrick Artists Agency - Beverly Hills, CA

Philippe@MavrickAgency.com

Voice-Overs 

CSP Management - Los Angeles

Mark@CitizenSkull.com

Management

CSP Management - Los Angeles

Mark@CitizenSkull.com

 

 

Actors Access

Casting Frontier

LA Casting